MRTI makes a contribution as a memorial for 
each deceased teacher to ACHIEVE! Minneapolis.


If someone has been missed from our annual listing, 
please contact us with that information. 

Neil O. Anderson 1/24/2021
Patricia Brock Barta 10/30/2019
Mary Jo Boardman 9/11/2016
Dlora M. Brewer 2020
Dennis M. Carey 2/2/2021
Warren Christy 12/29/2020
Richard E. Davis 1/6/2020
Herbert R. DeRoma 2/9/2021
Barbara Jensen Dwyer 2/13/2021
Carl E. Gustafson 12/16/2020
Catherine A. Keane 2/13/2021
Janice M. Kwiat 8/23/2018
Ruth J. Laube 1/28/2021
Jane L. McKinlay 5/1/2019
Dennis P. O'Keefe 1/27/2021
Cora E. Rygh 2/8/2021
Bernele Schultz 11/3/2020
Patricia J. Sether 1/29/2021
Angeline T. Spell 2/16/2021
Elaine Tonolli 7/29/2020
Helen B. Weides 2/16/2021
Sheila A. Woodbeck 12/30/2020




--Recently Passed Retirees

Who We Are


Programs 2020


C-13 News

Board of Directors

TRA Newsletters

Meeting Location

In Memoriam 2015

In Memoriam 2016

In Memoriam 2017

In Memoriam 2018


MRTI Scholarships
--How to Apply

Limited Medical Assistance

Political News for Retirees

Contact MRTI





Minneapolis Retired Teachers